Welcome to Blog Jog Day!

Blog Jog Logo

Welcome to Blog Jog Day!

Thanks for taking the time to visit my blog, this Blog Jog Day.  Please explore – as you will see I’m pretty new to this but have a lot to offer.

Feel free to leave some feedback – and be in the running to win a copy of my book (signed and posted to anywhere you happen to be in the world!)

When you’re done jog on over to http://stuartaken.blogspot.com/.  Or if you want to visit a different blog in the jog, go to http://blogjogday.blogspot.com.

About mamiller

author of young adult science fiction/fantasy
This entry was posted in A writer's journey and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to Welcome to Blog Jog Day!

  1. Kate says:

    Yay free book! And signed?–Bonus!

  2. Carol Denbow says:

    Still hoping to win your book! LOL!

  3. Hi! I’d love to win a copy of your book!

  4. joylene says:

    I’m thrilled for the opportunity to win a copy of your book. Please let me reciprocate. Don’t forget to stop by and enter for a copy of Dead Witness. Happy jogging.

  5. I love the graphics on you blog!

  6. jennifer mathis says:

    I like ur blog it’s basic and easy to read .
    meandi09@Yahoo.com

  7. Nice website for writers. My food human is doing the NaNoWriMo too. And she’s having a bit of trouble reacing 50,000 this year. She made it to 50,000 for the last three years, but this year hasn’t had the time complete the writing. Happy Blog Jog!!

    • mamiller says:

      Congratulations on reaching 50k 3 years in a row! I too have not reached 50,000 yet (or am likely to) but it was fun trying and I will (perhaps) try again next year.

  8. Linda Henderson says:

    Thank you for hosting a stop on the Blog Jog. I would love to read your book.

    seriousreader at live dot com

  9. Yvonne Perry says:

    Happy Blog Jog Day! I would love to win a copy of your book! Have a great week!

Leave a comment